Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elizabeth King

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Redick

Karen Redick

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth became our agent when we moved to the area 7 years ago. Over this time Elizabeth and her awesome team (Brittany & Allie) have provided exceptional service! They are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very patient! Their dedication to customer service is shown through timely responses and willingness to thoroughly answer all of my questions. Thank you guys for always being there!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Bix

Jazmin Bix

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at this office. Always there to provide the help I need!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Gardner

Malcolm Gardner

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding team! Elizabeth and her team are great and knowledgeable when it comes to getting things done. My wife and I have recently relocated to a new house and a different city. My wife and I have a umbrella policy with State Farm and I can say without missing a beat Elizabeth and her team got on it and the transition was very smooth. We are State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Cheryl Whitfield

Cheryl Whitfield

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth King and her entire staff are outstanding. Our insurance needs we’re thoroughly reviewed and met our satisfaction! We’re so happy to be back with State Farm! Thank you to Elizabeth and staff!"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Isaac

Mary Ellen Isaac

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for more than 10 years with Elizabeth and her highly responsible team members. We have never hesitated to call with our questions, knowing we would receive knowledgeable and honest answers. When we retired we reached out for more help with Drug plans and Part G Medicare coverage! And Elizabeth was there with the solutions! So State Farm covers us totally from the cars on the driveway to the house itself! Thank you Elizabeth for always being you! Elizabeth has also helped us with financial matters. -- Dr. Charles and Mary Ellen Isaac"
Profile photo of Autumn Karelius

Autumn Karelius

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this office has provided my husband and I with the right policies to save money and prepare for the future. Would gladly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Marty Dupree

Marty Dupree

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm an old guy, so I appreciate doing business with a "brick & mortar" operation. When we moved here 8 years ago, we shopped rates. Then a few random Agent calls later, we moved ALL of our insurance needs to Elizabeth King @ State Farm. Great staff of ladies, who handle my questions or needs; yes, I do go into their office occasionally, and I always grab a bottle of water when I leave. Worth 5 Star review."
Profile photo of Ajay Sinha (AJ)

Ajay Sinha (AJ)

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her crew are simply amazing. They have helped out whenever we have needed them. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Jeanette Trotman

Jeanette Trotman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide great costumer service and have valuable knowledge to help me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Moreau

Robert Moreau

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once my wife and I became parents, we knew life insurance would be a smart move for our new family. We had little to no experience with life insurance policies. Elizabeth King and her Team are a valuable resource, and choosing and maintaining our policies has been effortless; thank you."
Profile photo of Manuel Coelho

Manuel Coelho

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team are amazing! They go above and beyond to serve us. I recommend them to anyone who appreciates great service and knows what they are doing in the Insurance business. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of dennis gabrielli

dennis gabrielli

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her staff have always provided me with excellent service. They are very knowledgeable and patient with me while explaining my policy options. I am always very satisfied with the level of service and support I receive from them."
Profile photo of Isadora Gabrielli

Isadora Gabrielli

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth helped my husband and I get insurance policies this year. She was very clear and direct in her communication and was so kind to us during the process! I would recommend her to anyone looking to get a life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of randy thompson

randy thompson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been clients of Elizabeth King for over ten years. Elizabeth and her team have provided professional, timely, and attentive customer service. We never fear calling Elizabeth or her team members. No matter what arises, are calls are answered courteously, and we get the information we need. Over the many years we have been with Elizabeth, I know her company has grown; I am sure spreading out her time in all directions. That said, when we feel our concerns are best related to Elizabeth, she is there to help us in whatever way she can. Elizabeth has developed a top-notch team that has always been a pleasure to work with. We are extremely grateful to Elizabeth and her team for being there all these years."
Profile photo of Kami Acosta

Kami Acosta

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth King's State Farm Agency is the best, I've been with her Agency for years! Elizabeth and her Staff are professional and extremely nice and helpful. They are very customer friendly and will assist you with all your insurance needs. I never hesitate to call them when I have questions about my policies or if I just want to make a phone payment. I appreciate their assistance and glad they are working on my behalf!"
Profile photo of Malia Smith

Malia Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy we decided to move all of our accounts to Elizabeth King at State Farm. After my father passed away, I had to handle all of my mother's affairs, since my father did everything! Elizabeth made it a very easy transition. She explained everything and she handled us with professionalism and care. I really appreciate in our time of need she was there every step of the process. I highly recommend this branch for their quality customer service and exceptional knowledge of insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Jarrett

Kimberly Jarrett

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently became a customer of Elizabeth King. I was referred to Elizabeth by my CPA and have had an amazing experience so far. From answering my questions after 5pm and completing what seemed like the impossible, Elizabeth has been there every step of the way. If you are looking for a professional, personable and customer service first insurance person, Elizabeth is your answer. I am so grateful I was able to connect with Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Zaigra Martinez

Zaigra Martinez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so please with the customer Service. Allie Ramos has been so helpful and patience. It took me a while to get some papers sign, but she was so sweet to help me step by step! All my questions were answer. I recommend this establishment 100%!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Karelius

Jeremiah Karelius

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth King and her team have always provided my wife and I with a variety of resources regarding insurance and investing. If you are in the market to start saving for retirement or need your personal property insured, look no further than this office."
Profile photo of Darryl Noda

Darryl Noda

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service - responsive, thorough, reliable, respectful and professional! What more could you ask for? Thank you Allie Ramos!"
Profile photo of Masood Sajady

Masood Sajady

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I contacted the office I got my question resolved right away I am very satisfy with the service I received very professionally handled."
Profile photo of Melchell Hodge

Melchell Hodge

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a true pleasure working with Elizabeth and her extraordinary staff members since May 2014. She and her staff are very friendly and professional especally one of her staff members by ther name of Karen. I have had the priviledge of engaging with Karen on many occassions and each and everytime I have encounter her she has made whatever concern I may have had, not a concern any longer. She is responsive and a staff member who is very resourceful. She knows how to get the job done while making you feel like a valued customer. So for that I say, thank you ever so much Karen and a job well done! What an asset you are to Elizabeth's team of champions!"
Profile photo of Brenda Ramos

Brenda Ramos

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"A Big Thank you to Allie Ramos who help me to find the Best Life Insurance Policy for my needs! I highly recommend this office and Agents with all your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elijah Soghomonian

Elijah Soghomonian

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been very helpful and communicative with me, I never have to worry about my questions because there’s always a lovely assistant there to answer them for me."
Profile photo of Annette Martinez

Annette Martinez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allie helped me with obtaining a life insurance policy. She quoted me with a great price that offers much security for my family. She was all around very helpful and friendly!"