Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellen Messer

Ellen Messer

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Messer
"I've had the pleasure of working with both my agent, Elizabeth King, and Allie, who I believe is Ms. King's assistant. Over the years they've helped me with many changes and additions to our policy's. Each time, Elizabeth and Allie are knowledgable, super friendly, efficient and professional. Thanks to both of you for providing a pleasant experience every time! State Farm is highly rated and provides the security and peace of mind you would expect from such a well established insurance company. What I didn't expect, are their great rates! Thank you, State Farm Insurance. Temecula, CA"
Profile photo of Chuck Golding

Chuck Golding

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Golding
"Our personal and business insurance for cars, houses and liability were recently transferred to Elizabeth King's agency. We've been with State Farm since 1990. After sitting with Elizabeth and her assistant Brittany to review our policies, we not only walked away with better coverage for less premium, but Brittany discovered an error made by our previous agent where we were not receiving a multi-car discount on one of our vehicles. This resulted in a reduced rate for the car, but also a substantial retroactive credit. We're feeling great about our new agent and her staff."
Profile photo of marie pasiliao

marie pasiliao

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marie pasiliao
"After having several different insurances with several companies, I must say I have never experienced the level of service I have than with Elizabeth King’s office. I’ve worked with both Brittany and Allie and they are both patient, kind, and helpful. Brittany went above and beyond to help me with insurance coverage for my first property I recently bought and patiently explained other insurances that I may need. Lastly, she had excellent communication with Escrow and my lender which helped make the purchase run smoother! Definitely recommend this office to handle your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alison Williams

Alison Williams

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Williams
"We had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth and her team with getting us set up for a new commercial auto policy for our fleet of 23 vehicles. Elizabeth made the process as easy as it could be, answering ALL our questions. It was a very stressful process changing our insurance coverage, but she was with us every step of the way and continued the great customer service with getting us our Certs and Acord forms so we could continue business with no interruption. I highly recommend using Elizabeth and her team. Not to mention, she saved us a TON of money from what we had been paying for years. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Megan Lorack

Megan Lorack

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lorack
"I own a small termite and pest control company in town with a fleet of 24 vehicles and we switched our commercial auto insurance policy over to Elizabeth with State Farm about 8 months ago. Everything has been amazing. Elizabeth is wonderful to work with and has been available to us whenever we have needed her. She handled the transition over perfectly and made everything super easy for us. Plus she beat the price we were paying with our old company by about half! Half the cost and better service, can't ask for anything more. Anyone who owns a service-based company knows their fleet is the most important part and knowing that our trucks are in good hands takes off a lot of stress. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a commercial auto policy for their company fleet."
Profile photo of Buck Harris

Buck Harris

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Harris
"Just wanted to take a second to say Thank you to the Elizabeth Kings office. Allie was able to take the time and work through changes with me and was a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a great partner for insurance please take the time and let them earn your business."
Profile photo of Angel Mejia

Angel Mejia

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Mejia
"Allie Ramos was very friendly and made my changes to my policy quick and easy. Would highly recommend working with Allie R. She knows what she is doing and makes the process plesant. Thank you Allie!"
Profile photo of Jake Melia

Jake Melia

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Melia
"Elizabeth and her team have been amazing and always helpful! I would highly recommend getting your insurance through Elizabeth King's office!"
Profile photo of Jerrick O'Connor

Jerrick O'Connor

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrick O'Connor
"Working with Elizabeth has been delightful! She is super professional, easy to get a hold of and very thorough in explaining things. She was a great help in finding us the perfect insurance for our needs. I would definitely recommend Elizabeth King for anyone looking for a new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Josephine O'Connor

Josephine O'Connor

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine O'Connor
"My husband and I are preparing to have children and we were taking into considering if we should get life insurance. Elizabeth King answered all our questions and concerns and felt it was a good decision to move forward. Thanks to Elizabeth and her staff the process was very easy and smooth! I feel safe knowing we are protected through Life Insurance with an agency I trust!"
Profile photo of Stacey Beach

Stacey Beach

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Beach
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years and have always been impressed with the ease of doing business with this company. I recently moved my business to Elizabeth King's office and I have been thrilled with the service. I have worked a lot with Allie and she is so pleasant and knowledgeable. She is patient and answers all of my questions and is very responsive with follow up questions. I also worked with Elizabeth directly and she is very experienced, responsive, and sincere. The whole team is a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs. I have several policies with them and I won't hesitate to add more in the years to come."
Profile photo of Trenton Honrath

Trenton Honrath

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Honrath
"I needed new car insurance, I called Elizabeth King’s office and her team made me feel like I’ve been with them for years. The customer service was excellent, I highly recommend Elizabeth King’s office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hawkins

Jennifer Hawkins

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hawkins
"Elizabeth and the girls in her office are the best! I knew nothing about life insurance prior to talking to Elizabeth, except that I should have it. Doing research on my own was a bit overwhelming but after talking to her she explained everything so clearly and it made sense. She made the process extremely easy and smooth, and I never felt pressured. She kept me informed each step of the process and was always available to answer any of my questions. Allie and Brittany were also extremely nice and quick to respond anytime I called the office. My only regret is that I didn’t get insurance sooner!"
Profile photo of Hassi Àmadi

Hassi Àmadi

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hassi Àmadi
"I transfer my account from Washington to this office when I moved to Temecula, and I have been receiving Accelent service from Allie each time I had any concern."
Profile photo of Ryan Rouse

Ryan Rouse

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rouse
"Best office in town. They are always on top of it, and the girls are so kind that they work there. I wouldn't take my business to any other place"
Profile photo of Patrick Roman

Patrick Roman

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Roman
"I've been a State Farm client for over 30 years with only one agent, but she just retired. Therefore, I had to find a new agent and I hit the jackpot! Elizabeth King and her staff (Brittany) have been an absolute joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Mtn Wolf Di

Mtn Wolf Di

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mtn Wolf Di
"My family has recently lost both our Mother and our Father. Elizabeth and her team have invested their own personal time and efforts in leading us to a successful resolution of our seemingly impossible situation. The kindness and compassion that Elizabeth has shown to us is a rare and precious gift. We are blessed to have her as our State Farm Agent and friend."
Profile photo of Jeff Engstrom

Jeff Engstrom

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Engstrom
"Elizabeth and her team are top notch, professional and have taken care of our insurance needs since we moved here 4 years ago. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bremer

Andrew Bremer

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bremer
"Elizabeth is the best agent we have dealt with by far!!! She is incredibly educated about all the insurances and coverages. We have everything with them and are very pleased with the service and dedication we received from Elizabeth and her office staff! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Redick

Karen Redick

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Redick
"Elizabeth became our agent when we moved to the area 7 years ago. Over this time Elizabeth and her awesome team (Brittany & Allie) have provided exceptional service! They are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very patient! Their dedication to customer service is shown through timely responses and willingness to thoroughly answer all of my questions. Thank you guys for always being there!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Bix

Jazmin Bix

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Bix
"Great team at this office. Always there to provide the help I need!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Gardner

Malcolm Gardner

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Gardner
"Outstanding team! Elizabeth and her team are great and knowledgeable when it comes to getting things done. My wife and I have recently relocated to a new house and a different city. My wife and I have a umbrella policy with State Farm and I can say without missing a beat Elizabeth and her team got on it and the transition was very smooth. We are State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Cheryl Whitfield

Cheryl Whitfield

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Whitfield
"Elizabeth King and her entire staff are outstanding. Our insurance needs we’re thoroughly reviewed and met our satisfaction! We’re so happy to be back with State Farm! Thank you to Elizabeth and staff!"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Isaac

Mary Ellen Isaac

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Isaac
"We have been clients for more than 10 years with Elizabeth and her highly responsible team members. We have never hesitated to call with our questions, knowing we would receive knowledgeable and honest answers. When we retired we reached out for more help with Drug plans and Part G Medicare coverage! And Elizabeth was there with the solutions! So State Farm covers us totally from the cars on the driveway to the house itself! Thank you Elizabeth for always being you! Elizabeth has also helped us with financial matters. -- Dr. Charles and Mary Ellen Isaac"
Profile photo of Autumn Karelius

Autumn Karelius

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Karelius
"The team at this office has provided my husband and I with the right policies to save money and prepare for the future. Would gladly recommend this State Farm office."